CCAA Administrative Team
Senator Paul G. Campbell Jr.
Executive Director & CEO
James Peacher
Deputy Executive Director & COO
Hernan Pena
Vice President, Engineering
Doug Boston
Chief Financial Officer
Ira Campbell
Senior Security Architect- IT
Britton Corbin, P.E.
Director of Engineering
Doug Isley
Director of Public Safety
Sharon McGhee, MA PHR
Director of Community Affairs
Tammy Alexander
Manager of Administration
Martha Bratton
Manager of Advertising Sales
Robert Carew, A.A.E.
Manager of Properties and Contracts
Larry Corns
IT Construction Manager
Edward Duffy, ACE
Manager of Facilities
Julie Free
Manager of Human Resources
Charlene Gunnells
Manager of Media Communications
Nicholas Haynes
Manager of Airport Security
Donna Kennedy
Manager of Accounting
Warren May, Jr.
Manager of Engineering and Construction
Kim McLendon
Manager of Information Systems
David Morrow
Manager of Procurement
John Robison
Manager of Ground Transportation
Roger Schwartz, ACE
Manager of Operations
Rev. Robert J. Reid, Th.D
Disclaimer | 5500 International Blvd. #101, North Charleston, S.C., 29418-6911| | 843-767-7000
Powered by DataSpring